MAY 2024: WEBSITE GRAPHICS
- SPECIFICATIONS AND BEST PRACTICES

• Sitewide and homepage image specs
• Best practices
• Built-in optimization system
• Built-in editing system
• File types and exporting files from Canva

Based on the responses from the Interest Form, calendar invites have been sent out.

We will be holding two sessions:
Monday, May 20 - 12pm(Eastern)/9am(Pacific)
Wednesday, May 22 - 4pm(Eastern)/1pm(Pacific)

If you would like to receive an invite for either day, please email ebroes@friendsofthechildren.org